Regional Offices

AFRICA
Middlesex University Africa Region Office
Nakumatt Ukay 3rd Floor,
Westlands, Nairobi Kenya
Tel: +254 202 153 497
Fax: +254 71 0450 118
Email: info@mdxme.com
UK AND EUROPEAN UNION MEMBER COUNTRIES
Middlesex University
UK/EU Admissions Office
North London Business Park
New Southgate
London
N11 1QS
Tel: +44 (0)20 8411 5555
Fax: +44 (0)20 8411 5649
Email: admissions@mdx.ac.uk
EAST ASIA
Middlesex University East Asia Regional Office
18/F – 19/F
Tung Chiu Commercial Centre
193 Lockhart Road
Wanchai
Hong Kong
Tel: +852-2503-0111Fax: +852-2503-0525
Email: admission@mdxu.com.hk
EUROPE & MEDITERRANEAN REGION
For all enquiries from this region please contact Maria Piripitsi
by email: EU-enquiries@mdx.ac.uk
SOUTH EAST ASIA
Middlesex University South East Asia Regional Office
CT-01-09 Corporate Tower
Subang Square
Jalan SS15/4G
47500 Subang Jaya
Selangor
Malaysia
Tel: +603 5631 1588/5631 8588/5638 1708
Fax: +603 56314588
Email: mdxsea@middlesexu.com
ARABIAN GULF, MIDDLE EAST AND PAKISTAN
Gulf Regional Office
MU Consultants
Suite 307 The Business Centre
Khalid Bin Waleed Road
PO Box 111075
Dubai
United Arab Emirates
Tel: +971 (0)4 3966617
Fax:+971 (0)4 3964449
Email: enquiries@mdxgulf.com

INDIA

Regional Office South Asia
M58, First Floor
M Block Market
Greater Kailash Part II
New Delhi-110 024, India
Tel: (011) 4606 6014 and 4606 6015
Fax: (011) 4651 5993
E-Mail: delhi@mdxsouthasia.com
Counselling Office Ahmedabad
Office No.105, First Floor
Anand Mangal -3, Opp. Doctor House
Near Parimal Garden, Ellisbridge
Ahmedabad-380 006, India
Tel: (079) 3007 1268
Fax: (079) 2640 1412
E-Mail: gujrat@mdxsouthasia.com
Counselling Office Hyderabad
Flat 401, 3rd Floor, Ushakiran Arcade
Osmania University Road,Vidya Nagar
Hyderabad-500 044, India
Tel: (040) 6552 5592
Fax: (040) 2707 0785
E-Mail: hyderabad@mdxsouthasia.com
Counselling Office Chennai
No. 1, 2nd Floor, Salzburg Square
107, Harrington Road, Chetpet
Chennai-600 031, India
Tel: (044) 2836 2965 and 2836 2975
Fax: (044) 4284 9142
E-Mail: chennai@mdxsouthasia.com
Counselling Office Mumbai
E/414, Cyrstal Plaza, 4th Floor
Linking Road, Andheri (West)
Mumbai-400 053, India
Tel: (022) 3297 5479
E-Mail: mumbai@mdxsouthasia.com
Representative Office
23 Jodhpur Park
Kolkata-700 068, India
Tel: (033) 6534 5379 and 098307 39896
E-Mail: kolkata@mdxsouthasia.com